RPM 2014 — DONE

We’re done… have a listen… hope you enjoy it.  In some ways it’s probably our best RPM yet.  I’ll post later with some details on our process because it was a bit different this year.

I’m working on the full liner notes, but here’s the basics:

All songs by warrenpeece

Lead Vocals:  Michael Nold, John Rose, Mark Fassett
Guitars:  Mark Fassett and John Rose
Bass:  John Rose and Mark Fassett
Keyboards:  John Rose and Mark Fassett
Drums:  Michael Tornatore